Loading... Please wait...

Contact Us

contact-us.png

                           

                            CEO 
                Mr. Mirza Umer Ghias 
              Email: info@paksafety.com 
              Email: paksafetytex@gmail.com 
              Mobile: +92-300-866 1703

 

                      G.M Marketing 
                      Mr. A.S Gill 
              Email: gill@paksafety.com
              Email: gill.paksafety@gmail.com
              Mobile: +92-302-866 1703           

                Marketing / Sales Manager
                Mr. Farhan Mehboob Hani 
              Email: farhan@paksafety.com
              Email: farhan.paksafety@gmail.com
              Mobile: +92-300-202 1703
 

                       Export Manager
                     Mr. Ahsan Ali
              Email: ahsan@paksafety.com
              Email: exports.paksafety@gmail.com
              Mobile: +92-300-837 1703

                     Marketing
                     Mr. Mohsan Ishfaq 
              Email: mohsan@paksafety.com
              Email: mohsan.paksafety@gmail.com
              Mobile: +92-300-868 1703
                           

 

                              Head Office 
              Paksafety Street, Opp Crescent Sugar Mill 
              Crossing,Shamasabad, Juhmra Road, 
              Nishatabad, Faisalabad-PAKISTAN
              Tel: +92-41- 850 5888

                       

                        Factory
              Opp. Atta Park, Nigheban Pura 
              Phatik Jhumra Road,Mansoorabad,
              Faisalabad- PAKISTAN
              Tel: +92-41-850 5777

 

                          Warehouse 
              Street No.9, Dr. Alam Square 
              Mansoorabad, Faisalabad- PAKISTAN

                  Tel: +92-41-850 5844

 

 

How To Find Us!


Join Pak Safety Mailing List
Never miss an update